Thank you for visiting the Roger Dickie New Zealand Limited website. Questions? Would you like more information?  For any additional information, contact Roger Dickie New Zealand using the form below.  Alternatively, email us a direct request at invest@rogerdickie.co.nz

Enquiry Form

Thank you for visiting the Roger Dickie New Zealand Limited website. Questions? Would you like more information?  For any additional information, contact Roger Dickie New Zealand using the form below.  Alternatively, email us a direct request at invest@rogerdickie.co.nz

* Required
Contact Us

EMAIL ADDRESS:
invest@rogerdickie.co.nz
 

PHONE:
0800 FOREST (0800 367378) in New Zealand

International Phone   +64-6-346-5329
Fax         +64-6-346-5369

U.S.A.- Call toll free 1-877-330-3079
9am NZ Time = 5pm EST, 2pm PST

U.K. – Call toll free 0800 0287 288
9am NZ Time = 9pm GMT
 

SKYPE: rewbourne

POSTAL ADDRESS:
Roger Dickie (NZ) Ltd
PO Box 43
Waverley 4544
New Zealand

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Forestry Investment

Forestry is a resource that worldwide is facing increasing demand but falling supply. Falling supply + Increasing demand = Investment opportunity read more…

Carbon Forestry

New Zealand welcomes overseas investment. Our stable economy and political make it an attractive proposition for investors around the world. read more…

Investment Options

You can invest in a forest at any level.
From a share in a partnership to owning your own forest. read more…

Dairy Farm Investments

We have two dairy farms and a Sheep and Beef farm in our Portfolio with shares traded on the secondary market read more…

Call us today! +64 6 3465329 (9am NZ time = 9pm GMT) or email invest@rogerdickie.co.nz